Introductions…

our best efforts in the shared understanding of the way the world works…

The thought of writing an actual blog scares me a little… it doesn’t hold right with my ideas about writing. Beginning a blog is very much like talking into a void. A speaker with no audience. A play with no main characters. So to start with this shall simply be a collection of my writings and articles I have written for other outlets with actual audiences.

As our story develops so shall the content. Above all, our story will be about science in its many different shapes and forms – ranging from real, fiction and the imaginary.

1 Response to “Introductions…”



  1. 1 One, plus one… « science left untitled Trackback on September 6, 2012 at 14:49
Comments are currently closed.



What had I twaught…


